Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Directory
In This Section
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Terry Henry

Executive Director

Terry.Henry@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0549
Alexandra (Alex) Spirov

WWYB Associate Educator

alexandra.spirov@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1204
Colleen Kaibel

Student Retention & Recovery Director

Collen.Kaibel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1206
Heidi Olson

WWYB Associate Educator

Heidil.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1201
James (Jim) Bierma

District Qcomp Counselor

James.Bierma@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5323
Jennifer Ennen

Office Specialist

Jennifer.Ennen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0555
Jill Bjorklund

STEM/CTE Project Coordinator

Jill.Bjorjklund@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0656
Juli Montgomery-Riess

District Lead Counselor

juli.montgomery-riess@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5351
Melissa Butler

WWYB Associate Educator

melissa.butler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0383
Michael (Mike) Ash

Account Specialist

Michael.Ash@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5368
Paul Klym

Career Development Coordinator

Paul.Klym@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0424
Quyen Phan

ALC 9-12 Manager

Quyen.Phan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0148
Sara Etzel

Director CTE/STEM

Sara.Etzel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5377
Tamala Washington-Green

Office Manager

Tamala.Washington-Green@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5379
Venessa Moe

JAG Coordinator

Venessa.Moe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0833