Directory
In This Section

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Colleen Kaibel

Student Retention & Recovery Director

Collen.Kaibel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1206
Heidi Olson

WWYB Associate Educator

Heidil.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1201
James (Jim) Bierma

District Qcomp Counselor

James.Bierma@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5323
Jill Bjorklund

STEM/CTE Project Coordinator

Jill.Bjorklund@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0656
Melissa Butler

WWYB Associate Educator

Melissa.Butler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0383
Paul Klym

Career Development Coordinator

Paul.Klym@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0424
Sara Etzel

Director CTE/STEM

Sara.Etzel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5377